Skip to content Skip to footer
The museum is open Tues - Sat 10am-4pm
121 N Weenonah Ave, Claremore, OK 74017

Admission Is Free But Donations Are Welcomed

Former Claremore Chief of Police and Rogers County Sheriff Biography Dewey “Buck” Johnson was born on July 22, 1931 in Peachtree, North Carolina.  The Johnson and Lamb families returned to their roots in Oklahoma when Buck was 5 years old. Buck was an outstanding athlete…

Claremore Museum of History© 2023