Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer
The museum is open 10am-5pm 7 Days a week
121 N Weenonah Ave, Claremore, OK 74017

Admission Is Free But Donations Are Welcomed

Oklahoma Foundation for Excellence

The Oklahoma Foundation for Excellence’s Academic All-Staters is a challenging scholastic competition that has extraordinarily high and multifaceted criteria. The very best students in the state are nominated each year for this award. To be eligible, Oklahoma public high school seniors must be nominated by either the school district superintendent or their school principal. Some of the criteria for selection are a composite ACT score of at least 30 and an SAT score of at least 1340. In addition, students are selected for their leadership abilities, motivation, academic achievement and character. Each year 100 students from across the state are selected for this honor and are awarded a $1000 scholarship at an Academic Awards Banquet that is broadcast on OETA.

1987  Mark Heiman

1988  Brandon Heiberger

1990 Mandeep Chadha

1990  Eric Randall

1991  Jeff Allen

1991  Eric Dedeke

1992  Amy Nixon

1993  Jeff Stafira

1994  R.Kyle Jones

1995 Andy Farrell

1995 Alicia Smith

1995 Bryan Young

1996  Billy Wells III

1997  James Kopelman

1998  Sarah Lepak

1999  Emma Lang

2000  William Lepak

2001  Kevin Kopelman

2002  Adam Malak

2003  Joy Jones

2004  Christopher Cogburn

2004 Cassandra Pharis

2006 Robert Clark III

2006 Patrick Greenburg

2006  Dia St. John

2007  Katherine Rhine

2008  Gabriel Conners

2008 Joseph Hart

2008 Mitchell West

2010 Gill Reagan

2010 Brooke Gunter

2010  Jillian Lundie

2011  Forest Farjadian

2011  AnnaBelle Owens

2012  Carson Taylor

2013  Bailey Wilton

2014  Zachary Shaw

2015  Zane King

2015 Joshua Long

Claremore Museum of History© 2024